relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect zuzuzuDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect annDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect elenkaDating Prospect stewyjDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect greatex41Dating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect alexg
Default Male Profile

kulualboii

37, male, complicated

Hermit Park, Australia

an average person with average height and weight. Looking for someone to have fund with and enjoy life.

I take life as it comes. I am not a smoker and I hate alcohol and drugs. I try to live a healthy life and select the best food I think are best. I ignore those who wanna pick on me and I want to mind my own business. My interests are bushwalking, swimming, gardening and drawing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mannasDating Prospect huong1977Dating Prospect reginaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect ryeDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect helen