personality... strong

Dating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect melinDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect iyan
Default Male Profile

eppifano

58, male, single

Detroit, United States

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile.I think we are all here looking for the same thing. To smile, to share, to have fun, to be happy.

I will spare the details here, but will say that I like balance in my life. and It is fair to say that I am driven and confident. I find value in the company of old and new friends more than material possessions. I spent my formative years living in Greece, which made me open to moving about and meeting new people. I like to travel and I seek out new experiences actively which tends to keep me pretty busy. So if you are as curious as I am to know the details, just let me know.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

robm65

55, male, separated

Tillicoultry, United Kingdom

Looking for a relationship with a caring female.

I am quite shy initially but easy to get to know. I consider myself to have a caring nature and I have a good sense of humour. I work as a supply teacher and am involved in music. I particularly enjoy classical music. I also enjoy walking and football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect annDating Prospect melDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect circela