personality... respectful

Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect melinDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect melDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect sofie9636
Default Female Profile


39, female, single

Perth, Australia

looking for my soul mate

Hello my name is Sharon. am from a mix parent. grew up in France so i speak french . i am self employed. trying to start up my business here .I am a down to earth, fun, happy person. I was lucky enough to live overseas and travel through my twentys and now enjoy the simple things in life like being with friends, enjoying the beach, sunshine, festivals, arts, music, being outdoors, photography . BBQ's and keeping fit and healthy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


41, male, single

Puhulpola, Lebanon

Where is my Queen???? I'm looking for her

A humorous, sensible, enthusiastic and affectionate person who consider life as a great adventure to try with the right person as far as you are lucky to find her and work hard to make your love support and make the relationship last forever

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Lebanon

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect annDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect wulanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect emmy