personality... realistic

Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect hanna
Default Female Profile

dutchbutterfly

35, female, single

Deventer, Netherlands

Looking for that one australian guy that can make me smile again

Hello i am a dutch girl living in the Netherlands and who is looking for my australian prince.. i know i live way over here but i think that can be changed. i hope to move there as soon as i can because i want to work with animals that sadly enough dont live here not even in the zoo. i love kids and wont mind if mister right have kids already. for more information please feel free to contact me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mikeotas

35, male, single

Campedello, Italy

Looking for a true relationship

I'm just an easy going person in my life and I just want to be happy and see the people around me happy too this gives me joy in my heart and I also like to make new friends so I can also understand other people way of life and culture and this just me as a person so is too short so let's be happy and make the best out of it and be good in our lives and be nice to people around us and our family and friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mannasDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect melinDating Prospect denisDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect aituarDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect melDating Prospect helenDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect elena