personality... persistent

Dating Prospect circelaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect manjulDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect meltayDating Prospect galaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect dennis
Default Male Profile

touch84

37, male, single

Eastford, United States

message me and get to know me...

I'm 31 yr. old Cambodian and a single father to a handsome 2 1/2 year old boy, I'm from Sacramento ca, I'm pretty busy with my son and work... I really do need someone to slow me down just a bit and show me what's new out there so if that's you feel free to hit me up...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect melDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect annDating Prospect marina