personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect reginaDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect annDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect umam
Default Male Profile

nitesh

29, male, single

Malviya Industrial Area, India

loving and admiring the beauty of nature is the best thing to do in this world. :-)

i am a simple and nature loving person pursuing my post graduation.i like to admire beauty in its natural form and stick to love it.my intrests are in knowing about the nature governing laws(using physics) and also intrested equally in biological beauty of nature.like to listen music,watch good sensed movies, parties with friends....in short like to enjoy ever moment of this beautiful life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect galaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect iyanDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect emmy