personality... mature

Dating Prospect alenaDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect umamDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect annaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect dennis
Default Female Profile

charmaine

32, female, single

Allawah, Australia

seeking for true love from honest man

Am honest and sincere lady I would love to meet someone and know more about you so we can go from there. You can add me to your friends list I'm looking for down to earth guy who knows what he want out of life. someone who whosn't afraid to try new things and always be there for each other, I'm single never married. I just got out in bad relationship. I decided to try this online dating scene maybe it will work out for me. I'm pretty new on this,can't wait to meet you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

llukk123

54, male, widowed

Marshall, United States

Love you

I'm very cheerful person. I like to spend my time to catch fun and be happy. So far in life, I have experiences people, places and things. I believe alot more adventure lays ahead of me in future. That's by the way. I am hard-working, very sociable,free and open-hearted man. And its my wish that I will make alot of friends in this plate form or probably meet my love here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect inderDating Prospect melDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect melinDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect annDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect irina555