personality... lovable

Dating Prospect olgaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect sony
Default Female Profile

samanthasmiling

37, female, single

Austin, United States

Looking for someone serious and ready to settle down..

I am loyal, kind, ambitious, and friendly. I also love traveling and staying healthy. In my spare time, I enjoy doing physical things such as running. I'm trying to become more physically well rounded so recently, I've been trying to take up some yoga classes but it's proving to be more difficult than I imagined. I love to eat! I'm a king of woman with highest integrity, I hate lies and cheating..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect annDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect helenDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect galaDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect lisa