personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect circelaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect mikeyrusspb
Default Female Profile

breakfast

53, female, single

Sunter Jaya, Indonesia

A Chinese born in Jakarta 47 years ago

some headlines about me are : single mom with kids 18 14 an employee works on tax management good personality slim n classy like karaoke n dancing good food n like to cook willing to relocate to another country still working on profile

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect manjulDating Prospect umamDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect kabonDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect annDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect anastasiya