personality... innovative

Dating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect alice
Default Female Profile

polesha

32, female, single

Bethesda, United States

I am a fun loving person who enjoys life. I mostly enjoy the summer activities although spring is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy swimming, beaches, Kennywood, fireworks, Steeler games, concerts, cookouts, camping, just about anything. Dancing is one of my favorites. I enjoy all kinds of music even the old disco. I don't like heavy metal or rap though it gives me a headache. Whether getting all dressed up or wearing a pair of jeans I'm very comfortable doing both and I can make conversation with just about everything and anything. Sitting on the couch and watching tv or a good movie is also rewarding. I love to cook and bake. And yes I am a very good cook. So if you're a hungry Pgh guy you might want to give me a shout. LOL I am looking for someone to share my life again. I miss everything that goes along with a relationship and more. Love is not just all romance and fun its going through the tough times as well. I want someone to be honest and sensible. A man that is loving, kind, caring, strong and humor is very nice also. Please no head games nor liars. Oh and by the way; texting is ok but I like to hear someone's voice. That is the only way you start to get to know somebody. Just more personable.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect annaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect galaDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect helenDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect anastasiya