personality... impressive

Dating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect galaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect helenDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect di4144
Default Male Profile

shakspeare

30, male, single

Ilhabela, Brazil

i hope have my great love for life

im lifeguard brazil i like make a track on the florest.waterfals , beach all elements of the nature i make athletics activity run, swimming, footbal, bike ,surf, stand up padle, surfing, rowing with native canoe im very caring i like make all my activities togheter woman i choose for my life i hope make my best for woman wanna stay by my side for life make one great book of great love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

erin

44, female, single

Prahran, Australia

UK girl looking to meet a lovely aussie man! Moved to Melbourne 2 months ago for work and looking to meet someone, past the clubbing scene and enjoyin

Im a 37 year old female from West UK. Im new to your lovely country as well as online dating and came across this site so i thought i would give it a try. I work in banking, your average 9 - 5 type job in the city. Have loved what ive seen so far in this beautiful (and warm) country and would love to meet more people. I'm past going out drinking and would much prefer a nice meal, at home or out, with good company. I enjoy a bit of English football (its not soccer!) and play netball reguarly. I like to keep healthy and enjoy cooking and would like to share that with others as cooking for yourself is never as rewarding! Im an animal lover and cant have a cat as im renting but hope to maybe buy and have my own in the near future.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect agnesDating Prospect inderDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect melDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect denisDating Prospect debbie