personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect manjulDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect eugene
Default Female Profile

missshosho

24, female, single

Derby, United Kingdom

I am friendly and understanding

Hi I am Shalom, I am a Christian love God I am also relatively shy depending on the situation,but once I get to know a person or people I am outgoing and always friendly. I like to try new things meet new and interesting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect charbelDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect umamDating Prospect melDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect denisDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect annDating Prospect annaDating Prospect galaDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect oleg