personality... decisive

Dating Prospect sonyDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect annDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect umamDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect olegDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect dennis
Default Male Profile

drdymanic

38, male, single

Rock City Falls, United States

If the eyes are the windows the soul, her lips are the door.

Continuously exploring my ability to crack the paradox of ineffability is a key component of my personality. I'm a filmmaker, wordsmith, portmanteau artist, lyricist, and idea factory. My 2nd psychology degree, furthered by my perpetual studies and investigations, grants me knowledge of the vastly detailed complexities of the human psyche. I have a rather unique sense of humor, ranging from particularly clever & witty, to dark at times. But everyone laughs nonetheless. The only thing that offends me are people who get offended. My pet peeves are triteness and everything cliché. I’m loyal and reliable to the ones I care about. I want a girl who lets me treat her better than she thinks she deserves, because she deserves it. The beautiful women inside and out, who inspire beyond the masks of pretension and clutches of overcompensated insecurity. The ones who captivate your imagination with a smile, a word, a look, a touch, and who provoke the possibility of living beyond conformed mediocrity and fluff. A girl who makes me feel like I don't deserve her, if it weren't for her ability to make me a better person. Someone whose eyes I can stare into & it'll be all my artistic inspiration, because it's more beautiful that any other art I'm surrounded with can be. If the eyes are the windows the soul, her lips are the door.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect inder