personality... confident

Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect denisDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect regina
Default Male Profile

teddie21

28, male, single

Kapanikian, Philippines

Simple and Happy life? Talk to me.

I love the traveling all over the place. I am a type of person who can do everything that makes my partner happy. Understanding other people's personality is not a big deal form me because I can easily adjust on what they want without sacrificing my happiness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect melDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect olegDating Prospect annaDating Prospect andrepj