ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect mannasDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect olegDating Prospect helenDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect annDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect perfectlyimperfect
Default Male Profile

teddie21

28, male, single

Kapanikian, Philippines

Simple and Happy life? Talk to me.

I love the traveling all over the place. I am a type of person who can do everything that makes my partner happy. Understanding other people's personality is not a big deal form me because I can easily adjust on what they want without sacrificing my happiness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect iyanDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect denisDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect melDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect umamDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect mikeyrusspb